Atv-S9B

Offshore Oil@Gas

Offshore oil&gas exploi­ta­tion uses a large number of high-tech equip­ment to which the brakes made by ATV Brakes bring their added value. ATV can provide tailo­red solu­tions for a number of appli­ca­tions, whether on the various winches on plat­forms or vessels, pipe­line tensio­ners or hoists.

Manufacturers & Operators

Manu­fac­tu­rers and opera­tors in the offshore sector typi­cally require specia­li­sed certi­fi­ca­tions, such as LR, ABS and DNV. We have the expe­rience and the ability to comply with these requi­re­ments at every stage of our service deli­very: engi­nee­ring, manu­fac­tu­ring, purcha­sing, inspec­tion, quality docu­men­ta­tion.

Pionnering spirit ATVS9SH

On board the largest ship in the world!

As a long-time supplier to the Italian offshore indus­try, ATV Brakes signed an excep­tio­nal contract in 2018 with REMAZEL for the supply of 256 cali­pers for the JLS winches on the Pionee­ring Spirit. This new equip­ment on the world’s largest ship will enable it to move “jackets”, load-bearing struc­tures on offshore plat­forms.

Treuil NFM projet BP Quad 204 Pinces DS300SH

The whole range of ATV products

  • Spring applied hydrau­lic brakes till
  • Spring applied elec­tro­ma­gne­tic brakes
  • Spring applied pneu­ma­tic disc brakes
  • Direct acting hydrau­lic brakes 
  • Spring applied hydrau­lic floa­ting cali­pers
  • Spring applied hydrau­lic dual-piston cali­pers
  • Spring applied hydrau­lic rail-clamps and brakes

A major part of the ATV product offer finds its place on offshore exploi­ta­tion plat­forms or vessels.

Atv-S9B

Exploitation Oil@Gas offshore

L’ex­­­ploi­­­ta­­­tion oil&gas offshore met en œuvre un grand nombre d’équi­­­pe­­­ments de haute tech­­­no­­­lo­­­gie dans lesquels les freins ATV Brakes apportent leur valeur ajou­­­tée. Que ce soit sur les diffé­­­rents treuils que les plate­­­formes ou les bâti­­­ments de travaux comptent, les tensio­­­neurs de pipe-lines, les levages … nombreuses sont les appli­­­ca­­­tions où ATV peut appor­­­ter une solu­­­tion adap­­­tée.

Constructeurs & exploitants

Les construc­­­teurs et exploi­­­tants du secteur de l’off­­­shore spéci­­­fient géné­­­ra­­­le­­­ment des certi­­­fi­­­ca­­­tions spécia­­­li­­­sées. LR, ABS, DNV,… nous avons l’ex­­­pé­­­rience et la capa­­­cité de nous confor­­­mer à ces exigences à chaque étape de notre pres­­­ta­­­tion : en ingé­­­nie­­­rie, fabri­­­ca­­­tion, achats, contrôle, docu­­­men­­­ta­­­tion qualité.

Pionnering spirit ATVS9SH

A bord du plus grand navire au monde !

Four­­­nis­­­seur histo­­­rique de l’in­­­dus­­­trie offshore italienne, ATV Brakes signe en 2018 avec le construc­­­teur REMAZEL un contrat excep­­­tion­­­nel pour la four­­­ni­­­ture de 256 pinces desti­­­nées aux treuils JLS du Pione­­­ring Spirit. Ce nouvel équi­­­pe­­­ment du plus grand navire du monde lui permet­­­tra de dépla­­­cer les « jackets », struc­­­tures porteuses des plate­­­formes offshore.


Treuil NFM projet BP Quad 204 Pinces DS300SH

Toute la palette de produits ATV

  • Freins à disques pneu­ma­tiques,
  • Freins hydrau­liques à action directe, 
  • Pinces flot­tantes hydrau­liques de 3KN à 400KN, 
  • Appuie-rails de sécu­ri­té… 

une bonne partie de l’offre produit ATV trouve sa place sur les plate­formes d’ex­ploi­ta­tion ou les navires de travaux offshore.